10th Annual ASCAP Morning Glory Breakfast – Media Correspondent

  • EVENT STARTS March 29, 2019 - 09:00 AM
  • EVENT ENDS March 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM

ASCAP (American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers) and Motown Gospel present the 10th annual ASCAPMorning Glory Breakfast Reception, honoring the 2019 Stellar Awards Nominees, hosted by singer/actress Lexi Allen.



Celebrity attendees and Stellar Awards nominees will include: Jonathan McReynolds, Brenton Brown, Tasha Page-Lockhart, Jabari Johnson, Bryan Popin, Jarrell Smalls, Benita Jones, Tammi Haddon, Jason Nelson, Loren Hill, Demetrius West, The Wardlaw Brothers, Vincent Bohanan, Todd Dulaney, Javen and Travis Malloy.